Dear visitor, This website is still under construction. However - if you would like to order our CD (CHF 20.-) please send an email to or download directly from iTunes, Amazon or Musicload
Please return soon!
CD Funk Delivered out now!
Recorded 2012
CD Line-up:
Lead & Backing Vocals: Alina Amuri, Reggie Saunders, Andrew Robinson, Corey Parker, Sven Mardaus
Rhythm Section: Jürg Hurter (Bass), Sven Mardaus (Guitars), Gregor Amrein (Keyboards), Mario Caspar (Drums & Percussion)
Horn Section: Beda Wenk (Trumpet), Philipp Gubelmann (Alto Sax), Daniel Gubelmann (Tenor/Bariton Sax), Eva Seliner (Trombone)